You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bastille Day :) Cleanplanet Contribution !

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, you picked up so much today! And an egg carton, too - I got one of those once and thought that was the most random thing to find as litter. I wondered if it had blown out of a dumpster in the wind, because otherwise ...were people making eggs in the parking lot? That might be so where a homeless person slept, but I've never seen anyone sleeping or cooking where I found it.
So many cigarette packages!!
Happy Bastille Day! :)
might storm the  bastille.png

Sort:  

Thanks you ! ! !

Yes ^^
we sometimes find really strange things, boots and a thousand other things... just this morning, a neighbor in the neighborhood who had spread a few months of his cat's litter in a corner :D nice ! I checked in the egg-box but it was empty..

And YEAH so many cigarettes packs, unbelievable !! Paris is so a smoker town !

I hope you had a good day @phoenixwren

Ohhhhhh man, being a cat person, I know - that cat litter corner must have STUNK! Was it at least the compostable kind and not clay? LOL

Paris is so a smoker town !

...haha, I remember reading a news article about how they had passed a law about no smoking in the cafes, or on the sidewalk at the cafe tables? - and the article was full of "in PARIS?? this is the most smoker-friendly city, it's like the end of the world!!" XD

I hope you had a good day, too! :)

No, it wasn't clay, unfortunately! It was really terrible!!!

Yes, I remember that passage of the law!

see you soon:-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51