You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOY! Blossom Country in the Golden Hour (D.Tube Video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII PENDOOOOOOOOOOOOCK! lol
Wow, Lynds, I am forever amazed by your homestead, but today's tour was so BEAUTIFUL! It must smell glorious. I love the sideways tree!!!
And HOLY COW THAT OREGANO!!! O: That's amazeballs, yo.
I'm still with you at the end! <3
Thank you for showing us this natural beauty in the world. <3 Much love right back at you!
Oh, and PS - I totally almost spat out my drink when you snorted and said, well, okay, the sun rises over there, but by the time I'm up... XD

Sort:  

Pendock was being a real attention seeker, he loves giving shout-outs to his #STEEMfam :) hehe!

Thank you for watching the video, and for hanging in there til the end, you are my friend with the longest attention span I believe! Probably helps when I put it on youtube as well eh?

I need to make a little #foodisfree table for that crazy oregano, I even cut that plant in half this year, it cares not!!

Glad my commentary could make you giggle! <3<3<3

Dtube was working so I watched that embed! :)
OOH #foodisfree is so awesome. You could also probably sell some dried on Homesteader's Coop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61