Winners of Round Three of the Evergreen December Contest - DTube Snap!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Greetings, Steemians, and Merry Xmas if you celebrate. Did you survive Whamageddon, or did you go to Whamhalla? It's time to announce the winners of round three of the Evergreen December Contest!

Judge Yuan has rendered his verdict, and 1st place goes to: @averageoutsider!

Now, I had extra SBI shares to play with because @ecoinstant added an extra six to his sponsorship, so I'm giving away the original six slated for this week, plus the extra six from him, since it's Gift Giving Day, hey? So for first place, @averageoutsider gets 6 shares of @steembasicincome.

In second place, is @shanibeer, who had two entries, and gets 4 shares of SBI!

In third place, is @tahiaarq, who gets 2 shares of SBI!

evergreen round three winners.PNG

Thanks everyone for entering, and to our sponsors: @ecoinstant, @riverflows (who also made the cool contest images!), and @nateonsteemit!

Happy holidays, everyone! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yupiiii.. Thank you! Thank you! Congrats to all the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely 😊 Thank you very much!
I liked @averageoutsider's comment: it made me laugh 😂

Thank you @shanibeer , I'm happy that I helped to give you a laugh. Laughing is healthy.

Judge Yuan has rendered his verdict, and 1st place goes to: @averageoutsider!

I must be loosing my mind??? I thought I visited this page just a day ago and commented to a commentor??? Maybe I just responded from my 'replies' menu?

So many question marks, but there is no question that I owe Yuan a BIG thank you for selecting me as a winner of SBI. Thank you @phoenixwren as well :~)

yuan ohai.jpg
You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50