You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget Travel Overview: Sofia Bulgaria!

in #dtube5 years ago

I do not know exactly when you were in Sofia. I have been last year in August I found those prices too. In that street, I think it is the one where there is a restaurant named Shtastliveca. Great food, fancy and elegant furniture two dishes one bottle of still water around 6-7 euro (if I remember properly).

Sort:  

Very nice. You too really get around. Glad to know you can relate to my appreciation of living well on very little in great places like this one. Amazing how far your money can go depending on simply where you are. Many think if it's not expensive it must be a dump, but as you know that simply is not true....but sometimes it is ;) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71