You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Tour The Caraguay Night Fish Market in Guaquil Ecuador!

in #dtube5 years ago

What a massive amount of fish which look fresh and well preserved. I heard that Ecuador usually is not safe during the night. By the way, the name of some of those fish I even I do not know in my native language too (Except for tuna) :) :) I know the Spanish language too.

Sort:  

Yes brother. It's a cool place to get the best and freshest seafood in the city. What you heard about Ecuador and safety is mostly correct, but the applies to the coastal cities and Quito generally speaking. There are small towns and other places that much safer.

I see thanks for your response !!! Enjoy it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56