You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 5000 CTP - Stop Giving Up!

in #dtube4 years ago

One of the first people that I met when I have joined #SteemSavvy discord group was Eric Burgoyne (@ericburgoyne)! Always helpful, always there to say Hi and give a helping hand in need... Thanks, Eric!

And thank you, Jon, for all your kind words! I hope that there will be more comments on this post as you are literally giving free money... I can't understand when people whining that there are no opportunities, and they have here on Steem a bunch...

And some of them are really easy... You just have to show up and that's it!

Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out , and I am very happy that I was a help to you along the way. Keep on rocking the house!!

Yeah man, it's odd...Maybe if Steem was 5 bucks people would get more active...But I doubt that too LOL Most people just want an easy button...Don't really wanna put in the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99