You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run.....!! HF21 Is Coming!

in #dtube5 years ago

I agree with everything said in the video. :)

Easy of use and easy to login... that has to be improved... I don't know for the others, but this new SteemConnect I find more confusing than the old one... "login" "get import"...

Okay, I can do it, but imagine the new Steemian??

And HF21... When it's come, it will be here... nothing to add... we have to adapt.

Sort:  

but this new SteemConnect I find more confusing than the old one... "login" "get import"...

Okay, I can do it, but imagine the new Steemian??

Second that ^^^! I would give you an upvote for the comment, but even a full one of mine would be below dust level after HF21. Here's a 1% for a little visibility.

It's insane. The people running the big boy programs here create stuff made for tech geniuses...Not the average person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47