ZNap7

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Everyone,

This is my Znap7 profile video

Please let me know your thoughts and impressions.

Comments, upvotes and resteems are all always greatly appreciated.

Thanks for watching,
@petrogy

@nathanmars7 thank you for opportunity to be part of this exciting project.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great to know you brother..wow i hear that you are doing lots of travel that was a good one to share brother.. Indeed bro this platform is free to all as long as you love what you did thats it..thats the important of all :)

That was a hard work time there also 😁😁

I love the way you describe yourself really, it's amazing, I think your introduction to the Znap is kinda unique more than I've ever watched really, well-done

I am glad it caught your interest. Thanks for watching and resteeming

Great to see your znap7 buddy 😊😊, really get to learned lot of things :). I saw you on twitter too🤔, yeah I saw really buddy you are going very great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

70 hours a week? wtf I don't get this how people even get to these jobs...I mean...it's not possible right? Are you in the office 10 days every day..or I mean...14 hours during the week? Or is it work from home? Anyway, nice intro altho I don't necessarily like these only talk videos..Also nice to see a fellow IT guy.

It was mostly work at home when it was in the 70 - 80 range, it is pretty much just work, nap, repeat... I agree with you on the talk videos, I am trying to take them more out and about but it has been windy and raining and I needed to get this done.

I see you are a software developer, what languages / platforms?

Well I'm fresh out of collage altho I've been working part time for years :) Mostly Javascript and C# these months, Im a frontend guy in a company working on browser based app. Shit..work, nap, repeat sounds crazy..hope I wont ever have to do it..altho I guess you were rich AF those days or? :D

I wish I was rich those days. Maybe that is why decided to find something else.

We saw a very nice introduction video and your 7 ward was very nice. I wish you a lot of good luck. Thanks for sharing your intro video with us

Posted using Partiko Android

@petrogy, Good to go through from your Introduction brother and i want to say that you hold lot of experience and specially whatever work is associated with management needs the essence of Multi-Tasking and have to adopt to the changes very quickly. Hope that you will going enjoy your Steem journey and more importantly you will get productive results too. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to know you @petrogy ...welcome to linkseven77 family... I wish you all the best on your journey here... Blessings to you.

Welcome to the Fam @petrogy. Sounds like you have had such a busy and interesting Life in your work.

Also, you seem like a natural in front of the camera and NOT an introvert

Definitely not a natural, maybe I need to do a video of all the bloopers I cut out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82