Sort:  

Loving that car even more after hearing the C7R for the first time. American rumble all the way. It even sports a tiny Z06 logo on the front fender like the road version.

Wait isn't that the Corvette at the 2017 Bangkok Motor Show? I'm just uploading my video of the motor show right now haha :)

Still love it :) Resteemed! Was thinking about your vid when I uploaded my first dtube of my E46 night driving into Berlin:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@peterschroeter/gse29uhc

Ha! you're here too. I hadn't logged into STEEM in a while. Heard of D Tube, and that it is linked to STEEMIT, and opened up shop here.
2nd video uploaded not playing though..

Not sure what you mean by the edit out the tags thing...

When you upload sth on Dtube you put the tags below the vid. These tags show up in Steemit with a 'Dtube-' put in front of every tag. So you manually go into Steemit and edit and then revise the tags to their original form removing the 'Dtube' so that your content doesn't show up in 'Dtube-xyz' but instead the respective categories like 'cars' 'bankgok' etc.

I've been having problems with some videos as well. I have one with a very high bitrate and it doesn't seem to like those at all. Still haven't posted the question though...

You can edit out the tags after posting the vid onhere so they don't all have the dtube attached to it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68