CHESS TUTORIALS #1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I noticed, on steemit that most people to not know about chess, so I am raising chess awareness by teaching the game from scratch.
Some people ask this question. What is chess?
Chess is a strategic board game for two players, played on chequered board with sixteen chess pieces moving according to fixed rules across the board, with the objective to checkmate the opposing king.
In this tutorial, for the first lesson, I'll be teaching the names of the chess pieces and how they are placed. In my next lesson, I'm going to teach how each chess piece moves.
I hope to reach out and spread chess awareness on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey girll cool vid please like my vids and i'll return the favor!

I love chess even though I get defeated by my brother 90% of the time

I found a lover Yay

I have a female friend in lokoja who plays chess. I saw on your profile you are from Kogi
State

Wow yes I am

Fencing is a game of living chess, a match where reflexes only work in combination with intent, and mind and body must work together at every moment.

Part of my act is meant to shake you up. It looks like I'm being funny, but I'm reminding you of other things. Life is tough, darling. Life is hard. And we better laugh at everything; otherwise, we're going down the tube.

Such Encouraging words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69