You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Video Browse and other Things to Do when Bored

in #dtube6 years ago

I love this, its friday and I have nothing but lets browse DTube together. Yeah man i was actually sitting with my old man yesterday. I paid for an new account for him @getin he will be doing some epic content on renewable energy technology and house automation. he was inspired by looking at my Social channels and what an impact it has had on my life and business in general.

Dude! I lost my vape on the beach and im waiting for a new one to arrive in the mail! eek.. smoking the odd cig here and there but its horrid. need me my vape back

Sort:  

Added @Getin, glad you enjoy seeing the chill side of me. I also still go to the old ones every now and then, and yeah they taste bad but the batteries die and you on the move but its less we are intaking so in my mind lol i guess its better. Keep trying to quit one day we will make it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38