You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zionist Forces & Settlers Attacked Palestinian Holy Sites 110 Times In September

in #dtube7 years ago

Yes @lyndsaybowes some are indeed "letting this happen" but not you! You're standing up to be counted and reminding us all what it is to have the courage of conviction. Like you say imagine the outcry if the shoe was on the other foot! it would be headline news in every country in the civilised (and I use the term loosely) world. You know sometimes the cruelty in this world almost becomes to much to take, but then I watch the passion and sincerity in your vlog and I remember there is far more good than bad in this world. And you know what? that gives me hope for the future, hope at a time when it's a rare commodity. So thank you for sharing @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

...in the civilised (and I use the term loosely) world.

Yes!! I love that...if this is civilization then please, let me be a savage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65