DTube Live Loops #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, here's my second DTube Live Loops Session! I would like to thank you all for the feedback I had on my first session, I really hope you like this one too!

Everything you hear is played live, this time using my electric guitar plugged into my Helix processor, where I have a loop station and a bunch of effects!

Feel free to say something about it!

Some more to come soon...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow very skill you play your musical instrument, chant his melodious. But why do not you look at the camera and I just look at your head from the top until your video is gone I can not see your expression. he he. I love your video thanks for sharing good videos.

Man that was dope! If that doesn’t make you want to play a guitar, nothing will.

Me encanto tu vídeo, tocas super super super bien -

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @resus.nguyen
There will be a lot of interesting!

I'm speechless, but I will say bravo, I'm not sure if I can drop a song and you make a play.....ehehhehe, all I mean is you could be a manager. Can we try this sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97