Youtube videos explaining BlockChain Tehcnology; error logging into DTube.

in #dtube7 years ago

So these days I'm quiet free on surfing the data regarding blockChain Technology and other crypto currency related stuff. Somehow I was hugely benefited from the Videos of Dagogo's YouTube channel named as ColdFusionTV.

I also came to know about the site DTube and which pretty nice for content creators to present themselves there well and get rewarded for their content on the platform.

Just now I was trying to login to DTube but I wasn't able to login as it keeps telling me that Error: Private posting Key is wrong. I've cross checked but it still gives me the same error. Can anyone help me resolve this.lol.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @pbdivyesh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84