Testing My New iPhone Camera | 1080p? Dtube Video

in #dtube7 years ago


I bought a second hand iPhone with the bit of money I've made from Steemit thus far. I did not think I could make money this fast on Steemit so I am super happy with my purchase!

I had the same Samsung for three years now and it was not great for photos and videos.

I got the iPhone 6 because they had it in a 128GB version. Ideally i would have wanted the 6s, but this only came in the 16GB version at the second hand shop. I figured the storage space is more important than the better camera of the 6s. Do you think I made the right choice?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally man !!! Next step is getting the MacBook !!! Enjoying the videos mate, cheers !!! ;)

Thanks buddy!!

My dream is to get the iphone 8

Getting a Mac will make it so much easier to send the videos from your new iPhone, you just AirDrop them to your mac📱 Then you can edit it with iMovie (comes pre-installed on any Mac) or Final Cut Pro.

You could also just edit your videos with the iMovie app on your iPhone 6, that could save you a lot of time and it works very well.

Which Macbook are you looking at getting? 💻

Yeah that is definitely the plan! I used a friends Macbook when I was in Thailand a while back and the editing on iMovie was such a breeze. I don't know which one I will get. I'm guessing I will look to buy second hand again and get a 2012 model or newer that has good storage space.

I did not know that you get an iMovie app for your iPhone! Thanks for the tip, I will check it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64