Unboxin New Life + Steemit + My Day In Feria de Malaga

in #dtube6 years ago


Here has been happening so many things and this video is kind of a life update and my day video at the same video.

So grateful to the Steemit & DTube family for all the support and amazing past week! You are awesome <3

With Love,

Pauliina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings and glad you are loving it here! Are you involved in any communities on Discord? We would enjoy inviting you to DDaily if not, so reach out to me on Discord at CaptainBob#8073 and I'd enjoy chatting and introducing you to the DDaily family of content creators.

Howdy there Captain! Yes, I'm currently in the PAL and OneLoveDTube, but I would love to join also DDaily. I will PM you there, see ya :)

Oh, I do love your username! Very nice!

That's true. I am a Christian, though.

Nice to meet you Pauliina! Sharing the blockchain on YouTube - excellent work! Nice to have you in the DDaily group.

So nice to meet you too Camuel and thank you for your support! Love to be in group :D

As soon as you started talking about steemit, I subscribed. Welcome to steemit! Great vlog, awesome historic place you took us to!

Oh!! Thank you so much, it means to me so much that you enjoyed watching this! I just checked out your channel and what killer content! "5 Ways To Succeed On STEEM" was amazing and I have to think deeper about what I really enjoy. Maybe random adventures where I get excited about history as we have it a lot over here! So much to think about. So thank you for your video <3

Congratulations @pauliinasoilu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66