Sort:  

Thank you so much for wanting to share your most recent post, but this is NOT the appropriate way to go about it. This is called SPAMMING and is looked down on. However, you can share your post in the #post-promotion-newbies room in the Steem Terminal. Just click on the banner and it will send you to the discord server that is specifically to help you become a success in Steem.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

We look forward to seeing you in the Terminal!

Please know that if you continue to SPAM our posts, we will start flagging those comments.

Ohh, I'm very sorry, I didn't know that. Thanks for the reminder. Okay, I will edit my post.... by the way, thanks for teaching me the ways here in Steemit community... I'm very much willing to learn and be corrected.
Mabuhay!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. That is why we do the introduction post of new people and encourage them to join in the Steem Terminal on Discord. You are all good.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42