You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help promote Steem while promoting your own content(UPVotes inside)

in #dtube5 years ago

@anitacarolina, @khaimi, @migueliglesias, @naza3783, @ribbitingscience, @alokkumar121, @anroja, @arnel, @ayushjalan, @babarakas43, @bucipuci, @certain, @coyotelation, @cwow2, @deerjay, @dronegraphica, @enjoycompany, @ericburgoyne, @goodnode, @grintsch, @insight-out, @jimbi, @julianhorack, @lenasveganliving, @marblely, @mistakili, @nelinoeva, @olusolaemmanuel, @pardinus, @psos, @redheadpei, @squishysquid, @src3, @teutonium, @whornung, @wiralhokseumawe, @herbncrypto, @roxy-cat, @ravisarikonda, @audreybits, @wholeself-in, @danielvehe, @grider123, @yagoub

I have tagged you because you can help and we need your help and support today. tweet your post use the tags above, share it below and I will upvote it, we need to raise awareness of steem on twitter and we need you to help. you can do it by simplying pressing the twitter button on the bottom of the post.

Sort:  

Done! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been working on steem promotion since beginning of this year. I am dedicated to #steem and will participate in everything which can help to make it more popular. Thanks for mentioning me @paulag

This is my tweet. I will share my posts on Twitter and tag you.

https://twitter.com/alok9811/status/1122553157647622144?s=19

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @paulag I don't understand, post tweets mean ??
and click the twitter button where ?? ?? Sorry, what can you explain, what should I do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention @paulag. I don’t have a twitter a/c but will have to look into it. I try to spread the word to people I know. Let me know if I can help in other ways.
Have a great week Paula! 💕

I love initiatives like these!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51