Sort:  

You are welcome, I'm glad you like it. I was writing it for 2 days and I wish more people will see it. But I'm glad anyway that some people now understand what is steem all about. If they want to leave, let them leave, only those who deserve to stay will stay and all who stay will see the bright future. I always hope for the best. ☺

I bet not as many will leave as have said. People were and are still angry, but things are now starting to settle down and I think a lot of normal activity will be seen in the next week.

Im not sure if you are aware, but I am part of a witness project @steemcommunity. I hope you will consider us for a vote

Nice to know about that and I will consider that when I update my votes. I will try to do that often, I think we all have to do that because witnesses can always change. But the name of your witness is good, I wish I will fix my problem and will be able to join your discord, because I tryied a lot of times and something wrong happen, I couldn't join. Try to send me illimited link now and I will try again. I don't use the pc of @steemitbaby to be active there, I want my account there. I mean I could join with the account of my wife, but I couldn't with mine.

https://discord.gg/JN7Yv7j

were you getting a warning when trying to join?

It tells me always that the invite is invalid. Even now.

thats crazy, I set that to never expire

let me check something

Thanks, this one worked. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44