Donetsk resident tells about Russian Aggression in Ukraine

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


AS a "Pro-Ukraine" woman confronts the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe OSCE after artillery hits here home in Donetsk, I ask her who fired artillery on her apartment building and is there Russian Army in Donetsk. She said Ukraine fires on civilians areas and that there is no Russian army there.
Read article below or Watch with full Translated Subs on Youtube above
I filmed it on the 19th of Sep 2017

Image59.jpgIt went something like this
What for? I'm Ukrainian and all my relatives are in Ukraine
What for we're being killed?
When this nightmare will come to an end?
When? Noone knows

Image58.jpg
Made it all... Europe, Russia
Take any name but save us
Take us or evacuate us but we cant live here, being at the front line for fourth year
I can see whole Krasnogorovka from my window
Where from shell came?
From there, where our windows are
From Krasnogorovka?
It seems so

Image60.jpg
I asked "What forces are shooting?"
Ukrainian
I asked "Is it civilian village?"
Yes
I asked her"Why Ukrainian forces shoot at civilian village?"
She said Ask them if you travelling there
I'm Ukrainian and I'm for Ukraine, but not for such one
My husband worked in mine for 30 years to receive this apartment
We've been waiting for it for 22 years
Now we've been shoot every day for fourth year... When this nightmare will come to an end?



When this nightmare will come to an end?
People have little kids, there were a lot of newboned babies for these 3 years
And we cant rest not over day nor in night
Why there's no evacuation? Why there's no peacemakers here?
Until what time this shooting will last?
Where's Russian aggressor? Show it to me
Is it her sitting there that is Russian aggressor?
Where are they him? We see no soldiers here
I ask "is the Russian army is here?"
She says We don't see it, they're not here...

Please Listen to her. dont beleave the lies the MSM tells you

Remember that I am a independent journalist funded by you my viewers and readers. Please support my independent journalism by Upvoting, Resteeming and Donating Steem $ SBD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

fuk you russian bastard! You must die! Stop RT propaganda and bullshiting here!

You do not seem like a very "clever guy"

You seem like stupid russian sucking commie putin's dick and licking his balls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64