You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE the STEEM Blockchain! My 2 Year Anniversary & Giveaway!

in #dtube5 years ago

Congratulations on your steemversary! And for helping to spread the word about steemmonsters, you gave me my first booster pack! All my summoners went up one level this month, still no tee at the top... but working on it. Hope to see you on the battlefield one day! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh cool! I know you have been here awhile! Wow, I am so excited you are still battling here, so cool! Make sure to follow me on VIMM and sign up there if you haven't and I will put you on the giveaway list right away, just let me know when you do it! 5 people will randomly win a pack of booster cards on the list! :-)
Mischievous Mermaid (802px, 10fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49