You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentorship/motivation

in #dtube6 years ago

Funny enough, these 3 persons you mentioned, @ogoowinner @lordjames and @nonsowrites are all on my following list. Like I follow all of them.

I think everyone on this steem bloackchain who is now big with lots of steempower and followers motivate me. I am always thinking of when I will be so big and have lots of people commenting on all my posts.

But I think the person that introduced me to the platform motivates me too. I mean @blogtrovert. She's a female blogger who own blogtrovert.com I remember I once told her I will overtake her on the platform in term of achievement.

Your teeth is so white...lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol, yeah... Awesome people right here.
Thanks for the compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66