You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EFFECTS OF HIGH STEEM VALUE ON EARNING STEEM POWER

in #dtube7 years ago

I do sometimes power down to be honest. At the moment I have a lot of things that I have to get ready to build our house and funding is one of them. Also, to be honest, I've tried not to become "too powerful." For one, I don't vote on my own stuff anymore and also, if I am not worth as much when I upvote others, then I am not missed as much when I don't, if that makes sense. It's just hard to get around a lot of the time.

Sort:  

Totally makes sense! "With great power..." well you've seen spider man ;)

Less we forget that a big part of Steemit is to make $ blogging and well hopefully making content/doing things that you love in the process!

BTW It's been pretty exciting seeing the progress you've made on your property these past few months. I certainly hold great respect for what you've accomplished my man!

Hopefully 2018 will be an incredible year on our land. We have some big things planned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83