You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I WISH DTube Had (Wish List) | Vlog #16

in #dtube7 years ago

@Sergiomendes is awesome! So supportive lol
I would definitely like the playlist - I would even like to sort out my own videos on my page like
Daily Vlogs, Fitness, and Comedy.
And I dont know if you know, but you can actually change the thumbnail. You just drag the new picture onto your post on steemit and just replace the code.
I would also like to have my dtube posts separate, but I dont mind it.
And a DTube convention would be crazyyy, I would love to go. #Kevsaiditfirst

Sort:  

Awwwwww Thank You so much. Yeah I do love to support everyone as much as I can. Even if I am literally "no one" in the community. ehehehehh :D well maybe next SF at least they will organise one day for Dtubers :D It is a beginning.

Imagine all the dtubers collaborating in real life for a week. The content would be bomb as!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68