NEW YEAR, NEW GEAR!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


We finally got them.

Our @Dtube T-Shirts finally came in the mail just in time for the New Year!

It was a two week wait, but it was well worth it. I also got my boyfriend @spenceryan one since he is also making videos for DTube. Now we’re a cute matching couple.
IMG_1106.GIF


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's legit! The official Dtube shirts. You two look great in them. Thank you for setting the example for the rest of us. Cheers!

Thank you Ken!! :)

HOLY MOLY!!! Those shirts are freaking great!! I'm now also considering to get those shirts!! How did you do that? Where do I go? What do I do??? HOW DO I GET THAT??!?!

Ok, winny, calm down...

I guess you are the couple of dtube and I'm going to resteem this because first of all, I LOVE THE FREAKING SHIRT!! (please tell me how you got it) second of all, because you are a cute couple and third of all, because we are steemians and we are here to support each other!

I had a great time, despite the fact that I DON'T HAVE THAT FREAKING AWESOME SHIRT...oh man..I really love that shirt :D Unfortunately, I stood next to a firework, which didn't go up in the air and so my right ear is still deaf -.- On the other hand, I was so happy that I caught it on my phone. You can check it out.

I wish you guys a Happy New Year and may all your wishes come true. Keep on being the cutest couple and uploading awesome content as you always do and stay awesome :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: how did you do that moving picture at the end of the post?

Haha thank you for the compliments and resteeming :)
I created it on a website called zazzle.com
I’m sorry about your ear 😂 that’s kind of funny though.

Thank you so much! Have a happy new year ;)

Thank you so much!! I will definitely go check it out :)

It is freaking funny :D I even laughed at the end hahaha

You can actually see it on my latest video :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Happy new years to you two!!! Love that gif :P

Happy new year!!! Thank you :)

Okay your energy is most awesome! You two have such great chemistry, I couldn't help but not laugh at this video!

Congrats on the new shirt! I might actually make one myself for myself now!

Take care of yourself on this brand new year!

Haha thank you, I appreciate that!

definitely make a shirt it’s worth it ;)

aw I love the new gear girl!! <3 Happy New Years!!! <3

THANK YOU!! Wishing you the best this year :)

Awesome shirts - Where did you order those?

Thank you! I got them on zazzle.com :)

These shirts are friggin awesomeeee 👕 😎

Yes, yes they are!

Nice tshirts and you both are really cute :D
Happy new year ;)

Thank you so much! Have a happy new year :)))

Happy new year may this year bring a lot of happiness and prosperity in your life.

Thank you! I am wishing you the same :)

followback me... :)

Bro, how about being here to build relationship rather than just saying "followback me". It's about building a COMMUNITY..loyal COMMUNITY man. It takes time.

I'm just trying to help brother. Be a friend to them rather a stranger.

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86