Train With Jane | Workout Of The Day | 01/19/18

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


To be honest with you all, I had a slow start to my day.. I didn’t wake up early like usual and I was feeling so heavy. I didn’t want to workout, especially around 1 pm. I don’t know if you guys know but I fast until my workout is over. I was hungry and low on energy. Yesterday I did an upper body weight workout that I didn’t record and now my whole entire upper body including my core was sore.

With that said, I still decided to move and do a HIIT workout! This one is super tough, but it will get you going and make you feel energized again. I’m so glad I did it! And did I mention how much FAT you can burn with this? I burned approximately 100 calories per round of this intense body weight workout.


My Workout:
50 Jumping Jacks
12 Inchworms
12 Burpees
10 Running Lunges (Each Leg)
15 Jump Squats
X2

After this, I had lunch, and then I jumped on my treadmill desk to edit this video and I’m still on it now burning calories. Honestly, I feel like the best way to combat that lazy heavy feeling is a quick workout and walking on my treadmill desk. If you work from home and use your laptop a lot, investing in a treadmill desk will change your life. I have already burned more calories than I would in a normal day and its only 5PM! I will stop when I’m done working!

Thank you for tuning into another Train With Jane WOD!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Way to keep it real and stick with it. It's a great reminder that sometimes I need to do the things that I don't enjoy because they just need to be done :)

Thank you!! Even though I love working out...its so hard to get around to it sometimes. But thats where discipline comes into play.

Great video babe!

Glad you worked through it. And I really second the treadmill desk investment to anybody reading this. It's a life changer.

Thank you honey!! Love you!

You always upload when I'm asleep and then I wake up and go to full time work. The weekend is here, time to marathon your vids! haha

Haha!! I hope it motivates you enough one day to use the gym in your complex that you never use lolol

hahaha, I'll try it tomorrow for sure

Great video and so easy to make that at home! Thank you for inspiration!!

Killing it every time.... Do You workout daily or You rest some days?

Im adding some of your routines to my workouts with my son. Thanks for being real Jane you da boss!

It seems interresting i followed and up voted. Please keep doing your great work

what are inch worms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48