🐬 BECOMING A DOLPHIN🐬   500 SP MILESTONE REACHED!! - DTUBE VLOG #14

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


OMG I JUST REACHED 500SP!!

I am super excited (and you will hear me say that 100 times in this vlog) but…I’m super excited because this has been a goal of mine since I joined this platform. It hasn’t even been a month but I have been reinvesting my SBD into steem for steem power. One big reason I want to become a dolphin is because I really want to give more people higher upvotes!

I also mention in this video that I read a great article by @stackin, you can find it here.
He also rewarded me with 5 Steem for winning a contest the other day

I also want to thank @theaustrianguy for letting me know that I can get the slider after I get 500SP!

One last thing before I go, a mega shoutout to @flauwy for reaching that dolphin status recently. It took him 7 months for him to become a dolphin, you can read it all here.

Thank you all for being so supportive,
Jane ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats girl!, and I just started how long is it gonna take me lol?

It depends haha I really can’t take an estimate. It depends on your content and the rewards you receive!

Congratulations @paolajane! Job well done. It's ok to be excited, I would be too! :) Your good intentions for wanting to be a dolphin are very sweet. Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

You haven't see anything on this platform.. Just keep moving as time goes on your dream shall come true as....... (Amazing great STEEM PAWER) 💪💪.can't wait to follow you

I bet! Thank you for following me!

You wlcom darling

Yes! Nice work! Look at your old school DTUBE shirt!

Haha I happen to like vintage ;)
I also have something new coming on the way!

Awesome!
Congratulations for this milestone.
The slider is definitely very helpful.

Wish you all the best for your future on steemit.
You are already doing great here :)

You are so supportive, thank you so much!

You're welcome.
I support good content creators very gladly.

So awesome of you!

woo hooo!! congrats girl! welcome to the slider world!

Haha finally! :) ❤️

Go sis @paolajane congrats. I should learn from this,I took out my entire first reward lol. How do you reinvest steem into steempower? Do you convert your SBD to steem? Please educate me.

Haha I invested my first two completely, I dont regret it. Now I do half and half.
Yes you go to your SBD earnings and buy some steem in the market, then once you have the steem you power up :)

OK thanks a lot

Congrats @paolajane ! Well done. You are rockin and rollin. Keep it coming. STEEM ON!

Thank youuuu so much :)

Congrats!! Didn't know about the slider. Good to know! Thanks for sharing and keep on inspiring ;)

Haha, thank you!! Glad you learned something from my video!

Yes, you always provide us with value. Funny thing is, I misread your title at first, thinking you had already reached dolphin status. Only when I watched I realized that starts at 5.000 SP. Still, you got to 500 SP very quickly, props to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40