MY FIRST STEEMIT MEET UP! DINNER AND AN XBOX ON HIM. GUESS WHO?? | Dtube Vlog #16

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


He said, “I came out here just because you guys are out here!”


Can you guess who this person is?

-He is a long time Steemian
-From California
-Has the steemit logo on his head!

In this video you’re going to see us having a great time in The Big Apple together with @spenceryan! From eating dinner, drinking wine and buying an xbox (on him). Watch the @dtube video to find out who this person is and why he bought us a gaming console.

Restaurant Info.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a blastttt!

100% A Ton of fun!

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

You will be an absolutely great person to meet physically

Lol eh im pretty alright

Hey @paolajane! It is always good to see how other communities around the world are rolling. Me and @minigunner are hoping to have our first meet up here in The Netherlands as soon as possible too. Working hard towards it. and indeed @steemit community is like nothing else. It gives you a sort of freedom in unknown way. Keep up the good work!

You guys are so much fun

You already know girl, cant wait to make our next videoo!!

I had a great time, can't wait to do it again!

Haha me too!!

What a cool guy :D

eheheh it was fun to see the VLog from different sides... Yours and @spenceryan eheheh :P Glad You guys had fun and I hope You are feeling better :D

Haha how cool, you checked out the both of us! I am feeling better, thank youuu :)))

of course. You guys are super entertaining :D Love You both!

Lol, I actually watched both of your videos. Great to see you meet with other Steemians!

YAY! Thank you :) Cant wait to meet some more steemians!

I know I just said this to you via text but, seriously! Who would’ve thought that a year ago this would be your life!? Congratulations on this new opportunity to make gaming videos and being part of a new community, I’m so proud of you and can’t wait to see what 2018 has in store for you and can’t wait to see what you create this year!

I know! Its so crazy to think how things can change so suddenly. I love you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85