Let's Make a Movie, Steemit! #1

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi im your everyday average joe who doesnt care anything.

I want all of your money and so to make a shitty movie about myself. Okay theres this dude me just driving tractors around like theres no tommorow and does idiotic things with friends like jackass or the dudesons. the movie is about a guy who does random shit like me i will star in this movie and do random ass things and go on a rampag about how everyone is better than me and im a lowlife piece of crap! so lets make a movie give me all of them sweet dollars and i will personally include you in the credits and so yeah like upvote me for shitty content and so and i dont give a wooden nickle about the damned legacy i have built up.

My hero is @einarkuusk he has inspired me to do random stunts crzy sketches and so on and yea i personaally would like to do a jackass type of movie so please help me fund it

STAR OF THE SHOW me
63.jpg

When stunts go wrong
435.jpg

just doing random ass stuff again
421.jpg

See me doing these sickass kickass stunts
1019.jpg

so yeah thank you all for the read and i hope you will help my film become a reality and the new revolutionary First isntallment blockbuster of a film DUMBASSES

Thanks for the read upvote or comments

Sort:  

Congratulations @pakiraamtv! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pakiraamtv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94