tasty thailand: Black Magic from Wayla Cafe in Nakhon Phanom / Thailand

in #dtube6 years ago


Saturday morning and the need for a coffee.
Yes, again Wayla Cafe. After the last visit was not that tasty Pae and me thought we give em an second chance.
At first we wanted something easy like Espresso Frappe. But the a picture catched our attention and we ordered the so called "Black Magic".
It looked so tasty on the picture. Like the blackest and as I imagine strongest coffee I have ever seen.
And for 65 bath not to overpriced too. Sadly only as iced version avaiable but damn it, it was called black magic and I was into coffeine.

The video was filmed with the front camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 smartphone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44