Doing Experiments with Video Ideas

in #dtube5 years ago


So, I started an experiment with video ideas to help me grow as a content creator.

For years, I would not make certain videos based on their ideas. However, a short time ago I made a video in a very different way. While the idea on paper didn't sound fun, I made the process of making the video fun, and it came out to be one of my greatest works.

I learned a lot from that video, so I decided to try out a month of making videos that have, in my opinion, less than stellar ideas.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

It's always nice to experiment. I don't usually watch games videos, but I like any crazy ideas that comes in the mind of the video maker !

It is always fun to try them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83