You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my trades today..BCH opportunity ETH at Highs..

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for the updates Luc, you're the man!

Can anyone point me in the direction of joining that slack channel please? I would love to be able to participate there as well. I've been following QuickfingersLuc for a few months now and really absorbing the base cracking method. So far I've been successful with testing my small trades and am ready to start ramping it up a bit. Thanks!

Sort:  

@owlien quickfingerstraders.slack.com

Would love an invite as well if you don't mind sharing. Been following the other threads but none of those links seem to work anymore. Thanks!

Follow @tizzle for updates on the slack channel invite

thank you @upsman Looks like I need an invitation, unless I'm doing something wrong. Can you provide that?

Could you add me please? [email protected]
Thank you :)

Luc, I hope your trip went well. Please invite me to your group as well. [email protected]

add me too pls, watched all the videos two times over and want to keep on learning with you guys!
[email protected]

can you add me to the slack group too please? [email protected]
cheers
greg j

There are no new invites at this time, we will re-open the Slack to the public soon. Sorry!

To further clarify, when we re-open the slack it will be opened to everyone. You will not need to request an invite, we will post the public link once it becomes available again. Just be patient, I'm on vacation - we will address the new public gateway sometime after I return. :-)

Good to know, thanks tizzle!

Looking forward joining the Slack channel...

Thanks tizzle

@tizzle I would love also to join Slack when you open it again! Love all the videos. Thanks! Been following Luc for awhile.

Hello, would also like to join, thank you

Thanks @tizzle looking forward to joining

Please allow me to join as well! Thanks for your work! [email protected]

Thanks @tizzle, I'll look out for that.

I'd like an invite as well. [email protected]

Count me in, too, please! I'd love to have an invite to the channel!

@tizzle - amazing work, would love an invite once the slack is re-opened !

@tizzle would love an invite as well! [email protected]

I would love an invite when they reopen thanks!

Hi Tizzle can you add me to your list - [email protected]

much appreciated

thanks @tizzle i would love get an invite when it reopens! thank you

@tizzle could you please paste here your post on exchanges,which appears in top video at 16min40s please im really curious what you were saying because im from europe,thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36