You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I messed up a great Bitcoin trade this morning!!! Grr..

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @quickfingersluc sorry it didn't work out the way you wanted it to on this one, but please take solace in the fact that you really are benefitting so many people's lives in a positive way here.

I have been studying your videos and your feedback and I think it's incredibly valuable and I am incredibly grateful for all your efforts. I'm just starting out as a trader and I've been using your methods on my tiny $50 dollar trades and have been slowly building up what little I have.

Your efforts have also built up a community of people advising and helping one another in such a positive way that would not have been possible without your initiative.

Just wanted to say thank you again. I have complete faith that you'll make plenty more than what you would've made here, cause basically you're the man! Keep rockin up there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69