Sort:  

Hi Sir. Good Post Sir. pls upvote me!

Very yes. Alls the times upvote ever.

The spamies are stealing people's comments. That's pretty bad.

What can I say... I love reruns!!

I bet you got a strong nostalgic vibe for good ole 45 days ago. Man, those were some great times. I remember them like they were 44 days ago.

because you were talking about dtube, I decided to use it again :)

Did you make an upload of a video??? :D

l did! I posted an video of my corgi yesterday, he fell asleep while we were playing :)

Ok I understand

Thanks for being so understanding lolzzzz

Spam is everywhere in the world, none can move out of it.

But there is great fun in mocking it and laughing at it too!

Im not on dtube and i hadnt seen this. You really should do legit cartoons cuz these are epic... lol acidyo is from FINLAND . Lol. Altho i think some guys who dont know english or the internet are the ones doing this but i guess thats life. Eh?

I'd much rather have broken english with a real thought behind it than a spam or plagiarism :)

It was my goal to make one of these a week, but my business took off like a rocket and I can't afford to turn work away.

Thanks for your kind words!!!

Thanks for its beautiful news!
Gj! 😁

What more beautiful news could there be than a deranged pink cat dumping poison on Zuck's brainchild? Brings refreshments to the soul.

Cute pic... Lol love it 😉 spammers is everywhere... 😠 good thing our friend @overkillcoin is Awsome and gives them a face.
🤓

Oink oink the spammers are outta control!

🐷 wiiiii..... I feel you there 😁😁hahaha
Who's the spammer rammer? @overkillcoin
Hope you are doing well dear 🤗

For some bizarre reason I cannot log onto Dtube, so I just gave you my upvote here dearie!

Have I told you that I think you should win Steemit's Funniest Person prize of 2017?

<3

If I can manage to free up more time, I swear I can be funnier XD

Thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63