Sort:  

Lol. Your DO NOT UPVOTE message has yielded you $28.05 so far!

I'll have to try this do not upvote technique

Hopefully these people are at least viewing it for the first time... It looks like the biggest upvote was from @dtube :D

The "don't up vote" posts always backfire!

Well you can keep however much you got from me. Again.

Not sure why dTube doesn't have a "decline payout" option yet... :O

Thanks for understanding @fatkat

Hey, your dtube played with no delay. I like that.

I'm really glad to hear that! At first, dtube wasn't stable enough to rely on, but they're solidly on track now :D

Decentralized always gets my upvote!

It gets mine too

Thanks man!! :D

I'm kind of hoping this post flies under the radar, as I've already uploaded it to youTube lolz

Well I'm hoping you collect more steem for uploading to a decentralized platform. : )

Thanks man!! :D

Alemsiniz arkadaşlar. Nelerin pesindesiniz allah askina

LOL You must have read my latest post.

I agree completely. It lifts my spirits to see people doing this.....DTube is one of the main assets that can easily replace the existing medium....the difference between the two isnt that great...very user friendly.

The time for people to change is now...the time to talk about it is now...the time to promote it is now....

Zappl, on the other hand, that might need a few more weeks....still some things the developers are working on.

Always good to see us on the same wavelength @overkill.

Together, we can all make this place huge.

Just catching up on your post now.

I know some animator guy who's basically making 1/10th of his 2013 youtube payouts. (He made 10x more videos, but the lowered payouts means he's making the same as he did in 2013!!) How can anyone be motivated to create under those conditions? Especially animation, it's very labor intensive.

My business is going insane which is preventing me from doing more animated rants, unfortunately. If Steem can hit 50+ I can go full time here ☺ And maybe I can squeeze in an animation once a month until then.

If my schedule lets up a bit, I'd also like to create steem infographics to be thrown around on twitter/fb/etc. It took articles from you @acidyo and @stephenkendal to lift my spirit and realize I didn't waste my $ buying SP... but a lot of people are going to be too busy or hectic to sit down and read 5+ paragraphs... Heck I don't read your material, I listen to it via text-to-voice, since I'm almost always busy.

Thanks for your kind support!!!!

LOL My writings in audio....that is a first....does it come across better that way than it reads.

How do you do that by the way? Is there an app you use?

I think I made my position clear...I dont think you wasted your money investing in STEEM. As you might have guessed I am a bit bullish on this blockchain. There is so much potential I am baffled. Everyday is something more....something different that excites me.

I think your animator guy should get his stuff on Dtube and quick...the fact that he is getting the same money as in 2013...I bet he could top it on here in just 3 or 4 months.

I just need to keep my hands free to work on graphics... I'm totally overwhelmed... That and I'm too hyper to read a whole lot ☺

https://www.naturalreaders.com/online/ is what I use, but they have a 20 minute/day limit. There are a lot of free alternatives though.

Do you know of any measures dTube is taking to counter the 7-day window vote limitation? I understand that's the system and it shouldn't be messed with, but maybe something to add alongside of upvotes - like a tipping system (sorta like busy.org has, but simpler). Vloggers probably don't spend the same time animators and pro film makers do on production, so I'm trying to think of a way to open the door for rewarding professional video creators - but in a totally fair manner... that can also reward casual vloggers.

Hopefully I'm making sense!

dtube is a rebel, it upvoted you anyway.

Thanks sir for the donation. I appreciate it.
God Bless and keep you.

So nice of dTube to disobey my wishes XD

Stay awesome bro!!!!

Well its not right to stop the payout, what it is so I do support you

Ahahah. Anlayışımıza mizahta katmaniz çok hoş. Paylasimlariniz çok güzel. Devamini bekliyoruz. Herşey için teşekkürler.

Harika, bana yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederim!

Siz boyle guzel paylasimlar yaparsaniz eger, ben sizin blogdan hic cikmam. Yeni paylasiminizi merakla bekliyorum.

Teşekkürler, muhtemelen yeni bir videonun 3-4 hafta önce olacak. Bununla birlikte, muhtemelen yakında eski bir video yükleyeceğim.

Ah! I haven't used tube for a while, some people told me that daube takes time to watch...they should do something about it😊

It has improved a lot lately! Things load a lot faster now ☺

You could post this 10 times and I would still upvote it haha! Definitely one of my favorite videos from you! xD

Haha thanks man!! I have the audio done up for the next one, but no time for another 3 weeks probably :-r Gotta stack that filthy fiat for the january slow down I guess... lolz

The next episode includes 5 spammer's comments and my outrageous reactions :)

I don't even like touching that trash haha

And I already know ima love it hahaah!

hehe funny video, man!
have they fixed Dtube now? can you upload 1080p60? I tried earlier but it fail again and again...

It's at least working a lot better than it was before, worth a try!

Not sure about the 1080 question, altho the vid I uploaded was 1920 x 1080 30 fps

then they might have fixed it, even tho you only tried 1080p30.
i tried 1080p30 and that failed too. I will try to upload videos on Dtube when I get fiberoptics in the house, its not fun trying to upload 1GB or more on a 7Mbit line.
I hope youtubers start posting their content on Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56