Sort:  

reasteam done please check my profile

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Already done resteemed sir@overkillcoin

Thanks for your quickly replies@overkillicoin

This is both a brilliant drawing and great video. Can we use your graphic to promote the high SBD price here and elsewhere?

And how much do you take for a comission work like this?

@flauwy sure thing, feel free to share this on fakebook, twitter, anywhere :)

Right now I'm closed to commissions due to busy season... It can range a bit, usually something like this would be 10 SBD at the current valuation :) The super detailed stuff can be higher though.

Your image inspired me to this post where I used it and linked back to you.

Awesome, put me on your waiting list! ;)

Bro I absolutley love this 😂😂😂😂😂 Top 5 favorite picture of yours! Was literally gushing about the currently pics of SBD right before this pic!

Thanks @waphilip... I have soooooooo many pencil arts, no time to finish them all though - Hope to finish the recent bitcoin/turtle one though...

Feel free to share the image on other social medias if you like!

Dude this post blew up, congrats! And alright thanks, I'll let you know if I end up using it!

I'm shocked and glad, this can help me power up some more :D

Never thought I'd see a whale flipping me off after he drove a nail into George Washingtons face :P Good stuff, man!

Haha, you know the idea, SBD being "pegged" to the dollar... I probably took it a bit too far... XD

"You can't peg me to this ridiculous piece of trash fiat!"

Nah, George Washington can't be trusted, man. You didn't go far enough.

I would like to thank you @overkillcoin for your continued support for me.

God bless you and Keep you always.

SBD got to have a much higher value, it is just around 3.6 million and everyone wants to have a lot of it LOL. The revolution has just started that would change the lives of so many and save the lives of some too.

Long live STEEM

Long Live SBD

Always glad to be of help, can you believe the Steem Dollar is $15 USD today hahaaha... Crazy!!!

Thanks also for the blessings ☺

Hey overkill,

LOVE your work as usual, but the STEEM themed art like this really jumps out at me. I've given this a share over on Twitter. You deserve all the eyes you can get on this stuff so keep it up!

I'm in the same boat as @flauwy and need to get on your waiting list for some commissioned work. I've got some empty spots on my apartment walls that need to be filled by your art!

Keep up the great work and I'll see you around.

Thanks @forexbrokr, I think it's important to share Steem content outside of steemit.com.

Should have a new one out soon revolving around btc... you'll like it!

Yiiew, can't wait!

Love the middle finger waving..

That shifty ole George W can't hold a good crypto down lolz...

@overkillcoin

This SBD price change is something else!

I'm offering 10 SBD each day in my contest and people are winning some serious cash due to the price change.

Keep up the hard work and have great weekend!

Resteemed :)

Ohhhhhhh thanks for the resteem! I think this could reach the hot tab haha...

Well aren't you generous!

I'm trying to get another 500 sp by the end of the year, really hope I get there and yes, the SBD price is really helpful! Expected it to fall by now. :)

thanks a lot my friend..i wait for your new content..this a very needable art of crypto..best of luck...resteemit done my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86