You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful what you ask for!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Well, I for one would like to see more textual content from you, but I have a biased reason for that. It's that dtube and dlive both don't really have closed captioning and I kinda require those to watch videos to a greater extent, then again I typically ignore videos in favor of reading.

We all get shit thrown at us though, even I do, it's just sad that it's come from curators. I know fully well that the videos I produce lately on dtube aren't going anywhere, reason is because in my latest videos, I used signed exact english rather than just talking.

Something you'll be interested in soon enough though is multi.tube which will be integrating itself with dtube, dlive and YouTube if you're dead set on video creation. As of right now, multitube isn't accepting video uploads as it's in early alpha stages, but it might be up your alley.

Sorry about the mistreatment you've received even if that mistreatment was via proxy. Words can hurt. I know hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44