Intro video #greek-trail

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians!

My name is Odysseas Tsouvalas and I am photographer.

This is my first video with nothing more but the intro of greek-trail videos which will be made by me and my group members.
There will be a weekly video with news, events, QnA, unboxing, tutorials, DIY, gameplay, review and many many more.

Furthermore we will make bonus challenges with prices!

Stay tunned....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pssss..τι λες τωρα! υπερπαραγωγή! μπράβο για τη δουλειά φαίνεται πολύ καλό

Δεν ειναι κατι σπουδαίο. Η δουλειά μου δεν άρχησε ακόμα.

Εξάλου το να βρείς ένα Intro δεν είναι κάτι. Το να φτιάξεις την ιδέα σου υλοποιήσιμη είναι το συμαντικό.

It s only the beginning

Very good start. Good luck

Thank you very much. Hope you help us with some english vlogs :)

Good luck my dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank youuuuuuu

Nice video! Wating for the next parts! :)

This was only the intro. The good partcis comming

Nice start

Καλή αρχή τσουβάλομαν

bravo odussea!!!!teleio video