Untitled

in #dtube7 years ago


I am a 9 year old girl who attends school at St. Mary's Preparatory school. I am not a blogger or a vlogger. I just express my self on videos. My uncle is a great guy who introduced me to the steemit blockchain. He told me i will be able to buy lost of ice cream if i make nice videos so am going to make lots of nice videos. Stay tune and enjoy my videos. When i grow up, i want to become a celebrity. I want to be able to afford for my own house, a new car, a mobile phone and a laptop. Also, I want to be able to build a house for my father and mother.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you should change your title, oh wait, you did, it was "untitled" thats pretty funnya nd very different

but you should link to your actual parents steem accounts! So we can upvote them too and avoid possibilities of sxcammers i can see scamers using this method to pulla t peoples heartsrtrings, BUT I know 100% that you are real or else my friend @tj4real would never resteem this

I have high hopes for this method, if every parent made a steem blg for their child the child could have a LOT of money in the future!

You're so cute little angel I hope I'm near so I can give you Ice cream every day. =)
Welcome to steemit take care!

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

So nice! God bless you!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great experience Looking forward to your posts.God bless you 😇

Youngest member of the Ghanaian community.. Welcome!!!!

"Untitle" I like your sense of humor ^^.

Yeah ikr. It's unique

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great exoerience Looking forward to your posts.

Hello @osirr . Welcome on the steemit. You are very brave girl. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55