Farm and Lake Drone Footage - Kingstone Canada

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello dtube I bring you this flight of my drone over farms and a lake here in Canada. it was a family vacation I brought my drone with me and I decided to fly with such an amazing scenery. Kingstone Canada is all the way up north this time around was Summer of 2016 we swim and play volleyball as part of our activities that day.

Music by
Dance, Don't Delay by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://www.twinmusicom.org/song/303/dance-dont-delay
Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

So dtube video cannot be embedded in the steemit page? It it openning new tab and going to dtube.

Is there a way to watch it on the page?

I believe there not way to do that yet + also u cannot tell how far are u in the upload no percentage show

may I suggest, also using youtube. So we have an option to choose where to watch. dtube is lagging. End I like to be able to watch on the page instead of leaving steemit.

Will take in consideration for next time

Congratulations @oscarasensio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69