You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #83: From negative to positive + Visit to Makro to buy Rib-eye to grill for my Mom tonight.

in #dtube7 years ago

Dtube isn't cooperating tonight, but you always summarize your vlog very well in your post, so I don't feel like I missed out.

I couldn't agree more about negativity. It can be like a river rushing over you and can very easily sweep you away. If I feel negativity toward someone or something I always try to relax and go through all the incredible things I'm grateful for. This usually does the trick, but sometimes it can be a little difficult and the emotion of the moment can be quite hard to overcome. You have an incredible attitude and you back it with hard work, so I know you'll overcome whatever is put in front of you.

It truly is a constant battle with your mind. The only true competition we have in this life is ourselves. Being able to look in that mirror and love the person looking back at you is one of the most difficult things to do in this world, but also one of the most fulfilling. When we can love and believe in ourselves, anything is possible.

Have a great night man with your mom. I know she's got to be really happy with her BTC investment right about now. :)

Sort:  

There is a youtube backup link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50