Dtube New Series - RAGEAHOLICS Episode 1 - Dumb Things People Say! (Parody)

in #dtube7 years ago


#Hey Steemians!

I am proud to announce that I am starting a new series and its exclusive to @Dtube and @Steemit. I have been thinking about doing this series for a while. The basis of this series a fun way of letting rage of mine and sometimes my rage is other people's rage. So lets Rage together.

In This episode I will be addressing dumb things people say. Have you ever had people just say the stupiest things that drive you nuts. Well sit back, enjoy and watch my rant

If you want me to feature something that pisses you off...drop me a line in the comment section and you may see it on our upcoming episodes!

See you in the next video and Thanks again for Your Support!

Much #DtubeLove!

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS AND ADDITIONAL CONTENT:
►Come Join the Fun on Discord: discord.gg/nZPaFSj
►Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/originalmrspice
►Twitch LiveStreams: twitchtv.com/mrspice2016
►Add me on Snapchat: originalmrspice
►Follow me on facebook: facebook.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE
►Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/ORIGINALMRSPICE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.54% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @originalmrspice!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55