The Daily D Episode 83 - What New From MENE?!?! WOW!! [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Steemians!!
Welcome back to a long awaited episode of the Daily D!
Not only this has been a long time for STEEM but also for MENE! In this episode we check out what I have missed and all the cool new features that I love!

OFF TOPIC: I have been dealing with a lot of stuff in my personal life so I was not up to posting and editing. BUTTTT I'm Back Guys and happy to be back!

Back on Topic!
If you want to be part of the MENE Revolution! Check out my link http://mene.com/invite/KZfwEo and you will get $5.00 just for signing up! How Cool is that!!!

Much Love to you all!

See you in the Next One!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is excellent man! Do you have a YouTube version of this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70