You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Relationship Advice You Will Ever Need

in #dtube6 years ago

. Yeah it's a good advice and it's ok as a leadership is working out I pray this relationship work out to marriage I've been with my girlfriend for six years now
She know everything about me we didn't have any secrets and I know everything about her no secret we share things together first call in the morning last call in the evening but things turned out to evil last week saturday she said a friend of mine told her that I said she is a prostitute and I never said that she changed maybe she didn't trust me again I don't really know but she stop calling me she changed her line changed her apartment and now I've been feeling lonely , broken hearted guy don't know where to find her I'm tired of life .6 years where did she expect me to start again

Sort:  

Wow man, I feel for you 🙏🏼

I hope with my whole heart that she finds here senses and will talk to you so you guys can sort it out and continue with a fruitful relationship. Holding my thumbs brother and sending energy from Sweden 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70