You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to organize a MeetUp ?

in #dtube7 years ago

In the conference you could live stream the explanation about Steem on something like DLive. That way people will get an idea of what the meet-ups are like and you may have more folks showing up for the next one. For me personally the drive to Belgium would require too much time, or I would attend. Greetings!

Sort:  

This is a really great idea! By the way, where are you from ?

Short answer: The Netherlands. Longer answer: I grew up in the Caribbean and lived in the Americas for 80% of my life, which explains why I decipher Latin languages with relative ease, but not to perfection. Oh, you want to know where I live, LOL. I live in a small town about 11Km from Enschede, not far from Germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44