Sort:  

Yes there is a lot of red but in reality I am still in green as I bought when it was cheaper than befire the mooning. And one should ask what exactly caused the moon in the first place. Maybe some big money investor entering and now it's Christmas and New Years where Banking will be difficult at last minute so they choose to exit. And maybe some 10dollar investors pulling their pants up and running because of the News. The Media hyped it up and now they will break it down. Don't be sheep. Be the herder. Look at the big picture.
F@CKING HODL!

I like your positive attitude! :)

Back to $2.91. Love it here :^)

Be careful not to indulge in the debate
But I want to follow you on how to get as many followers as you bro
In addition to a strong upvote of party followers
I work a lot but the results are weak and this makes me sad and makes me lose hope

Sincerely followers should be the least on your mind.
Bring daily VIBRANT posts should be your #1 objective.
Keep on steemit.
Followed!

@pouchon You forgot fun. Having f u n.

YEAH FUN, VERY IMPORTANT.
BE SILLY if you can.
THANKS.

I think it's important to note that even though the drop was sharp and had a lot of momentum, it seems to have stabilized where it's at so I wouldn't worry too much.

Not saying it won't drop more, but there are still plenty of people willing to buy.

Just put all my money to steemit trough out last week. I personally see these cryptos to be more than investment, as a future currency next to other currencies (NOT FIAT).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97