You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Author Reading || Copy & Wildflower

in #dtube6 years ago

No worries dear the last one had minimal entries, many contests on the go at that time 😅

Just give me (@d00k13) the heads up just before you post if possible so I can get on the promotion train early ❤️

Also thinking about whom would be best to ensure all participants receive early votes and resteems 🤔 All done via our discord bot.... @kaerpediem already has access and Iwill give her instructions on how to trigger resteems but a second active member may be beneficial... also an opportunity to join the #OneLoveDTube curation team 😉

Sort:  

Yes. I think I have been a bit overwhelmed with trying to keep it all together, traveling, and being sick. Have to look at my schedule and see what is realistic...

I just did this for fun by the way
So don't stress about me... :)
And I too have been slacking ...
Picking up today all that's been left hanging for the last couple of weeks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66