📷 Today in Vilnius #8. Autumn timelapse

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg


Today we got a short break in a series of rainy days. I have heard some reports, that this autumn is the most rainy here since 50 years ago.
So I grab my camera, and went to see if any yellow leaves are still on the trees, so I can make some photo shooting.
Then came a new idea - why not try time-lapse. And here it is - my very first time lapse clip.
Maybe not perfect, but we all must start somewhere.

At the end you can note me flying my DJI MAVIC
All pictures made within one mile from my home

Please leave your comments, what you think about this my new debut. :)

@onealfa


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
p.s.
A modified version, this time with sound, on Youtube:

Sort:  

Fantastic sky. There are so many doves in one place, and they are very delicious. Just at the weekend I ate a baked duck.

Ahh.. Gold autumn. Sweet home. Love that!

Please check the modified version, with sound, on Youtube:


I was so exited with my first timelapsing work, that I simply forgot about sound.
Which in fact was a huge mistake

@onealfa - Sir, 'here it is - my very first time lapse clip.' Are you sure this is your 1st time lapse clip... This is incredible Sir.... I think you can be a genius in this field Sir... Lovely video you shared.... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Yes I am sure on it. I have been reading, paying interest on timelapsing for some time, even have made some tests last week, but this is indeed the first time I've made something to the end, ready to be published.

@onealfa - Sir, this is the first time I heard the name 'timelapsing movies'... You made a wonderful movie & it's very interesting concept Sir.... Hope I can see more videos in soon Sir... Lucky I found you here Sir... you are an up to date person Sir....

+W+

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, @steemwija :)

@onealfa - Thank you very much Sir....

+W+

Wow....wonderful video by my elder friend @onealfa
Fantastic looking green green green...
I like 100% your video...

Upvoted and resteemed

Cheers~~~~

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, Mr. @dinisanda :)

great video, i love to see time lapse videos and you did a brilliant job to make a really good video, i really enjoy watching it, i also upvoted and resteemed the post.

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, Mr. @bbomber :)

wow perfect work @onealfa, your time lapse video is so amazing to watch, upvoted and reteemed too.

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, Mr. @atechforu :)

Its a most wonderful video you sharing from this post sir, Because nice, cool and calm place. interesting place to relaxation and meditation.
Upvote/ Resteem

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, Mr. @kingsberry :)

Wow!!!! Awesome video of Autumn day without rain @onealfa.
Looking very beautiful with green color environment. 100% like give this video.
Upvote/ Resteem

Thank you !

Here is my upvote to you in return, Mr. @madushanka :)

DQmavEYxhkcSJ1NZknoGKdQtmihXwBj15iufN3cH4aW3Fhm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65