I am applying to be an Actifit Mentor

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Last several days I was considering , shall I try to apply to official Actifit mentors.
If your don't know what is "actifit" , maybe the best spot to start would be their web page's link "WHAT IS ACTIFIT", on the top left corner
https://actifit.io

I started to use this Dapp more than half a year ago, but did very little during winter time.
Somehow I was wrongly convinced, that only posts with 10000+ steps count. And in the winter time most days I was not getting above that.
Only few weeks ago I have realized, that anything above 5000 is OK to publish

I was not so happy to carry my smartphone everywhere, all day long, while gogling around home, or in the garden. I have two Garmin smartwatches, but..... Garmin support was postponed again and again.
Finally, I got tired waiting, and purchased a new FITBIT wristband ( Charge-3). And my interest started to grow rapidly.

I like recruiting people to cryptos, to Bitcoin and some alt coins which I strongly believe. Including Steem. Since my signup to Steem, almost three years ago, I have probably brought to Steemit over 20 people, perhaps even close to 30.
And because Actifit is now my new love, new favorite - finally I made decision to give a GO on this challenge too.

The requirements are not so tough, and are met :

Actifit mentor needs a reputation of at least 50

Actifit mentor needs to have at least 30 Reports on your Actifit Activity

The second is from Actifit use, and this is from my acct:

I tag now these friends to join Actifit, join today:
@iveta @ligit @aurimo @eglep @zanetaviz

This video, captured today in Cherry blossom (Sakura) garden, in Vilnius, is going to be uploaded to both Dtube (only 720p) and Youtube (4K).

I hate to see all my videos disappearing on Dtube after 5-6 weeks.
Yes, Youtube is with it's own negatives, and limitations, but ... big Youtube's PRO is - it always WORKS, whenever you try it.
So frustrating to keep clicking Dtube's links, again and again, and see it just do not start, whatever I manage to do

@onealfa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations!
You take the lead in giving a good example of the proper use of these platforms.
Happy life.

@onealfa, thank you for your application. Welcome aboard to be one of our Actifit mentors.

Absolutely lovely video onealfa, from the quality to location. I am excited to see if you have other videos come to dtube ;)
Lucky me that I didnt have to resort to youtube, dtube worked fine here.

great into about actifit!

Congratulations on the application, I am more than confident that you are going to be a remarkable mentor.

Thank you for your kind words @blind-spot

Hope you become an @actifit mentor:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. I hope you get a lot of other people to join actifit.

Hi, @onealfa!

You just got a 63.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43