You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is original content in video.sportstalksocial.com ?

in #dtube5 years ago

Maybe you have not heard, that actifit app is now adding #sportstalk tag be default (!) to every single actifit report. So every day we get over 600 posts this way. In fact, I must agree that it is not easy to find a creative and original material posts under this tag.
And @moderndayhippie as you said, is a nice rear exception
I also have upvoted his video at my full voting power, to give him maximum sports tokens.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for letting me know about actifit. I'm glad that they are collaborating with #sportstalk . I will leearn more about @actifit from now and try to be more active there showing the best example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62